Alternative

BENZ Services

Services for metal machining products

Information on our services for metalworking products

read more
Services for wood machining products

Information on our services for products for the processing of wood and composite materials

read more

Your service contacts worldwide

You have a service case? We are here to help.

Just filter by your country and write us an e-mail or contact us by phone.

 

filter
Shi Yijian: Service Engineer China
Yijian Shi 施益健

Service Engineer

+86 21 6689 7383
+86 139 17192637
shi.yijian@schenck.cn

Schenck Shanghai Machinery Co. Ltd.
No.1111, Fengxiang Road, Baoshan District
200444 Shanghai
China

BENZ Tooling Logo
Service Center China

@Schenck Shanghai Machinery Co. Ltd.

+86 400-880-9308
service-china@benztooling.com

Schenck Shanghai Machinery Co. Ltd.
No.1111, Fengxiang Road, Baoshan District
200444 Shanghai
China

GSN Maquinaria Servicios CNC SA de CV

+52 442 209 5145
mexico@gsn-service.com
www.gsn-mexico.com

Blvd. Peñaflor No. 1102
MX CP 76116 Querétaro, Qro.
Mexico

Sanposs -TSCI

+55 11 41266711
sanposs@sanposs.com.br
www.sanposs.com.br

Rua Candia, 65
BR 09726-220 São Bernardo do Campo – SP
Brazil

SCH group

service.t@mail.sch-asia.com
www.schbrilliant.com

No. 398, Anxin 5th Rd., Annan Dist.
709 Tainan City
Taiwan

Shining Champion Co., LTD

+86 215422 3166
service@mail.sch-asia.com
www.schbrilliant.com

4F No.1 Building No.361 Hongzhong Rd
201103 Shanghai
China

BENZ Tooling Logo
Service Center India

@SCHENCK RoTec India Ltd.

+91 120 2563174-79
service.india@benztooling.com

Plot No. A-5, Sector - 81, Phase - II
201 305 Noida
India

BENZ Tooling Logo
BENZ Tooling Service

+49 7832 704-8600
service@benztooling.com

Im Mühlegrün 12
77716 Haslach i.K.
Germany

BENZ Tooling Logo
BENZ Tooling
(Metal Division)

+1 704-529-5300
sales@benz-inc.com

BENZ Tooling
a business unit of Schenck USA Corp.
1232 Commerce Street SW
28613 Conover, NC
United States

BENZ Tooling Logo
BENZ Tooling
(Wood Division)

+1 704-529-5300
joe.plunket@benz-inc.com

3901 44th Street SE
MI 49512 Grand Rapids
United States